Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Fredrik Karlsson Fredrik.Karlsson@unt.edu 940.565.2207
Ms. Brittany Samko Brittany.Samko@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Faculty Led Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Kathryn Conrad Kathryn.Conrad@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Amy Shenberger Amy.Shenberger@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Business Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Gregory Mcgehee Gregory.Mcgehee@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Administrative Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Evelyn Flores Evelyn.Flores@unt.edu 940.565.2207