Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Study Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Fredrik Karlsson Fredrik.Karlsson@unt.edu 940.565.2207
Ms. Brittany Samko Brittany.Samko@unt.edu 940.565.2207
Faculty Led Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Kathryn Elizabeth Conrad Kathryn.Conrad@unt.edu 940.565.2207
Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Amy Shenberger Amy.Shenberger@unt.edu 940.565.2207
Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Colin Kenneth Leroy Large Colin.Large@unt.edu 940.565.2207
Business Manager
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. Gregory Mcgehee Gregory.Mcgehee@unt.edu 940.565.2207
Administrative Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ms. Evelyn Flores Evelyn.Flores@unt.edu 940.565.2207