Skip to Content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Brittany Samko Brittany.Samko@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Faculty Led Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mrs. Kate Jordan Kate.Jordan@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Faculty Led Programs Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Andy T. Chao AndyChao@my.unt.edu 940.565.2207

Director

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Amy Shenberger amy.shenberger@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Business Manager

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Gregory Mcgehee Gregory.Mcgehee@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Student Accounting Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Brian Young brian.young@unt.edu unavailable

Administrative Coordinator

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Evelyn Flores Evelyn.Flores@unt.edu unavailable

Peer Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Ms. Kaitlyn Christian Kaitlyn.Christian@unt.edu unavailable
Ms. Tayondra Howard Tayondra.Howard@unt.edu unavailable
Ms. Marisol Muniz Marisol.Muniz@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Outreach Assistant

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Mr. Steven Anderson Steven.Anderson@unt.edu 940.565.2207

Staff

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Fredrik Karlsson Fredrik.Karlsson@unt.edu unavailable
Orie Varner Orie.Varner@unt.edu 940.565.2207